Budker Institute of
Nuclear Physics,
and Novosibirsk State University,
Novosibirsk, Russia
25 February - 1 March, 2019

International Workshop on e+e- collisions from Phi to Psi

The International Workshop "e+e- Collisions From Phi to Psi 2019" will be held in Novosibirsk, Russia from February 25 to March 1. 2019, cohosted by the Budker Institute of Nuclear Physics and Novosibirsk State University.
It is the twelfth in a series of meetings that started in Karlsruhe (1996) and Novosibirsk (1999), continued in SLAC (2001), Pisa (2003), Novosibirsk (2006), Frascati (2008), Beijing (2009), Novosibirsk (2011), Rome (2013), Hefei (2015), Mainz (2017).

Scientific Program

The aim of the Workshop is to review the status and progress in hadron physics at low energy accelerators and related fields. Special attention will be paid to the physical program of experiments at the future Super-tau-charm factory. The scientific program covers the following topics:

  • R measurements
  • Hadron spectrosopy
  • Baryon Form Factors
  • Physics of leptons
  • Muon g-2
  • Two-photon physics
  • Flavor physics
  • Dark sector

The program will consist of plenary sessions.
During a Workshop you can join us remotely with ZOOM: https://www.zoom.us/j/7788996655

Satellite Meeting

The Workshop will be followed by the XXth meeting of the Working Group on Radiative Corrections and Monte Carlo Generators (RadioMonteCarlo) held on March 2. The aim of the meeting is to bring together theorists and experimentalists to discuss the current status of radiative corrections and Monte Carlo generators at low energies.

International Advisory Committee

Ivan Belyaev Moscow
Gilberto Colangelo Bern
Achim Denig Mainz
Antonio DiDomenico Roma
Aida El-Hadra Urbana-Champaign
Svjetlana Fajfer Ljubljana
Franco Grancagnolo Lecce
Fengkun Guo Beijing
Christoph Hanhart Julich
Marek Karliner Tel Aviv
Peter Krizan Ljubljana
Andrzej Kupsc Uppsala
Tsutomu Mibe Tsukuba
Ryan Mitchell Bloomington
Frank Nerling Darmstadt
Shohei Nishida Tsukuba
Massimo Passera Padova
Stephan Paul Munich
Haiping Peng Hefei
Maxim Pospelov Victoria
Lee Roberts Boston
Yannis Semertzidis Daejeon
Graziano Venanzoni Pisa
Changzheng Yuan Beijing

Local Organizing and Program Committee

M.N. Achasov(Chair)
S.I. Eidelman
F.V. Ignatov
P.P. Krokovny
M.V. Kuzin
I.B. Logashenko
A.A. Prokopenko
B.A. Shwartz
V.S. Vorobyev